You are using an outdated browser!

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Contact the ACP Exhibits & Sponsors Team

Answers to all your Questions! Contact the ACP Exhibit Team at 215-351-2544.

Exhibit and Meeting Manager
Teresa Lerch
Phone: 215-351-2542
E-mail: tlerch@acponline.org

Exhibit Program Coordinator
Susan Galeone
Phone: 215-351-2544
E-mail: sgaleone@acponline.org

Meeting Planner
Stefy Beury
Phone: 215-351-2541
E-mail: sbeury@acponline.org

Advertising

ACP Publications and Conference Issues
Kevin Bolum
Phone: 800-523-1546 Ext. 2440
Fax: 215-351-2685
E-mail: kbolum@acponline.org

Literature Bag and On-Site Industry Guide
TriStar Publishing
Nan Blunk
Phone: 913-491-4200
Fax: 913-491-4202
E-mail: nblunk@tristarpub.com

ACP Job Placement Center

Vera Bensch
Phone: 800-523-1546 Ext. 2630
Fax: 215-351-2686
E-mail: vbensch@acponline.org

ACP Media and PR Policies

Communications and Public Relations
Laura Baldwin
Communications Manager
Phone: 800-523-1546 x2668