You are using an unsupported browser

To continue, you will need to upgrade to a newer, more secure browser. Please upgrade now so you're ready for the event.

If you need assistance, please contact our Member and Product Support team.

Skip to main content

Contact the ACP Exhibits & Sponsors Team

Answers to all your Questions! Contact the ACP Exhibit Team at 215-351-2544.

Exhibit and Meeting Manager
Teresa Lerch
Phone: 215-351-2542
E-mail: tlerch@acponline.org

Exhibit Program Coordinator
Sue Galeone
Phone: 215-351-2544
E-mail: sgaleone@acponline.org

Meeting Planner
Stefy Beury
Phone: 215-351-2541
E-mail: sbeury@acponline.org

Advertising

ACP Publications and Conference Issues
Kevin Bolum
Phone: 800-523-1546 Ext. 2440
Fax: 215-351-2685
E-mail: kbolum@acponline.org

Literature Bag and On-Site Industry Guide
TriStar Publishing
Nan Blunk
Phone: 913-491-4200
Fax: 913-491-4202
E-mail: nblunk@tristarpub.com

ACP Job Placement Center

Vera Bensch
Phone: 800-523-1546 Ext. 2630
Fax: 215-351-2686
E-mail: vbensch@acponline.org

ACP Media and PR Policies

Communications and Public Relations
Laura Baldwin
Communications Manager
Phone: 800-523-1546 x2668